Our Team
 
Jan Bellamy JAN BELLAMY, CDPE, CLHMS, CRS, CSP
Broker/Owner
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 529-1000 (Cell)
Jan@JanBellamyTeam.com

About Me

Linda Zedonek LINDA ZEDONEK, CDPE, CLHMS, CNHS, CRS, GREEN, SRES
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 529-7898 (Cell)
LindaZ@JanBellamyTeam.com

About Me

Sheri Jackson SHERI JACKSON, ABR, CDPE, CLHMS, CHMS, SFR
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 944-6367 (Cell)
Sheri@JanBellamyTeam.com

About Me

Cassie Miller CASSIE MILLER, ABR, CDPE, SFR
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 604-7716 (Cell)
Cassie@JanBellamyTeam.com

About Me

Kim Jones

KIM JONES, e-PRO, CDPE, CHMS, SFR, SRES, 203kS
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 712-3367 (Cell)
Kim@KimJonesLakeland.com
www.KimJonesLakeland.com


About Me


MARIA SANTILLO-SILVESTER
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 430-4434 (Cell)
Maria@MariaSilvester.com
www.MariaSilvester.com

About Me


ANDREA DOCKERY
Realtor®

Bilingual (English, German)

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 698-2670 (Cell)
Andrea@AndreaDockery.com

About Me


Jake Bellamy JAKE BELLAMY
Realtor®, Property Manager

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 838-7804 (Cell)
Jake@JanBellamyTeam.com

About Me

Hema Patel HEMA PATEL
Realtor®

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 670-7988 (Cell)
h.v.patel0503@gmail.com

About Me

Matt Miller MATT MILLER

(863) 802-5262 (Office)
(863) 255-9320 (Cell)
MattJMiller12@gmail.com

About Me